Sermons


media-board

12-10-17pm "One Word - The Word Of Sovereignty."
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
11-5-17pm "One Word - The Word of Justification. "
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
10-29-17am "Come & See, The Master Over-Cometh, Part 2."
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
10-15-17am "Come & See, The Master Over-Cometh, Part 1."
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
8-27-17pm "One Word - The Word of Inspiration."
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
8-13-17am "Come & See, The Meaning of Salvation - Repentance: The True Apology"
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
8-6-17am "Come & See, The Meaning Of Salvation - Believe In Life."
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
7-30-17am "Come & See, The Meaning Of Salvation - Hear, Hear."
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
6-4-17am "Come & See, The Heart Of The Legacy."
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
4-2-17pm "One Word - The Word of Heaven "
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser